Specials (2009)

In 2009 there wasn't a series of Doctor Who. David Tennant announced he was leaving the show at the end of 2009 and it was revealed that the role would be taken by Matt Smith for the fifth series in 2010. Instead of a full series for the Tenth Doctor's last visit, we were given special episodes at different points in the year, Easter, November (what's special about November we're not quite sure), Christmas and New Year 2010.
These specials (including the 2008 Christmas special) are included in this section of DW4N.

Click a link below to see an episode guide for an episode for one of the specials.

The Next Doctor (2008 Christmas Special)
2009 Special 1 - Planet of the Dead
2009 Special 2 - The Waters of Mars
2009 Special 3 - The End of Time (Part 1)
2010 Special 4 - The End of Time (Part 2)